Lehrkörper

Mag. Franz Schaffer
Schulleiter
franz.schaffer@schladming.org
Mag. Astrid Gruber
Englisch
astrid.gruber@schladming.org
Mag. Andrea GÜNTHER
Wirtschaftspäd. Fächer
andrea.guenther@schladming.org
Nina Jantschgi, BA MA
kath. Religion
nina.jantschgi@schladming.org
Mag. Hemma Karner
Kath. Religion, Deutsch, Zeitgeschichte
hemma.karner@schladming.org
Mag. Barbara Kohlhofer
Wirtschaftspäd. Fächer
barbara.kohlhofer@schladming.org
Mag. Barbara Kerschhackel
Englisch
barbara.kerschhackel@schladming.org
Mag. Thomas Ladreiter-Knauß
Naturwissenschaften
thomas.ladreiter@schladming.org
Mag. Gerald Lang
Deutsch, Zeitgeschichte
gerald.lang@schladming.org
Mag. Cornelia Laussegger
Italienisch, PBSK
cornelia.laussegger@schladming.org
Petra Lienbacher
Wirtschaftspäd. Fächer
petra.lienbacher@schladming.org
Mag. Gerrit Mandl
Wirtschaftspäd. Fächer
gerrit.mandl@schladming.org
Mag. Ulrike Mayer
Englisch und
Zeitgeschichte
ulrike.mayer@schladming.org
Mag. Waltraud Mitteregger
Evangelische
Religion
waltraud.mitteregger@schladming.org
Mag. Tina Michel
Sporttheorie, Bewegung + Sport,
Administration
tina.michel@schladming.org
Romana Moser, BEd.
Informations- und
Officemanagement
romana.moser@schladming.org
Mag. Wolfgang Ölzant
Qualitätsmanager,
Deutsch, Geografie
wolfgang.oelzant@schladming.org
Mag. Heidi Pichler

Italienisch
heidi.pichler@schladming.org
Prof. Mag. Helmut Rantschl
Wirtschaftspädagogische
Fächer
helmut.rantschl@schladming.org
Mag. Elisabeth Rottensteiner

Mathematik
elisabeth.rottensteiner@schladming.org
Mag. Ursula Salchegger
Mathematik und
Physik
ursula.salchegger@schladming.org
Werner Simonlehner, MSc
Wirtschaftspädagogische
Fächer
werner.simonlehner@schladming.org
Mag. Maria Theurl-Walcher
Gesundheitslehre, Sporttheorie,
PBSK, Bewegung und Sport
maria.theurl@schladming.org
Mag. Luca Tauschmann
Administratrion, Geografie
Bewegung und Sport
luca.tauschmann@schladming.org
Mag. Michael Trinker
Sport- Und Eventmanagement,
Projektmanagement
michael.trinker@schladming.org
Birgit Zumtobel, BEd
Informations- und
Officemanagement, Multimedia
birgit.zumtobel@schladming.org

Sekretariat / Verwaltung

Astrid Haubenwallner

Hauswirtschaftliches Personal

Jürgen Eder
Schulwart
Emma Bauer
Elisabeth Hofer
Barbara Kurre