Lehrkörper/Sprechstunde2018-07-31T08:40:21+00:00

LEHRKÖRPER/SPRECHSTUNDEN

LEHRKÖRPER

SPRECHSTUNDEN

Mag. Franz Schaffer
Schulleiter
franz.schaffer@schladming.org
Prof. Mag. Wolfgang Eberl
Deutsch, Zeitgeschichte
wolfgang.eberl@schladming.org
Mag. Astrid Gruber
Englisch
astrid.gruber@schladming.org
Mag. Andrea Günther
Wirtschaftspäd. Fächer
andrea.guenther@schladming.org
Mag. Hemma Karner
Katholische Religion, Deutsch,
Zeitgeschichte
hemma.karner@schladming.org
Mag. Barbara Kerschhackel
Englisch
barbara.kerschhackel@schladming.org
Mag. Barbara Kohlhofer
Wirtschaftspäd. Fächer
barbara.kohlhofer@schladming.org
Senior Mag. Gerhard Krömer
Evangelische Religion
gerhard.kroemer@schladming.org
Mag. Thomas Ladreiter-Knauß
Naturwissenschaften
thomas.ladreiter@schladming.org
Mag. Gerald Lang
Deutsch, Zeitgeschichte
gerald.lang@schladming.org
Mag. Cornelia Laussegger
Italienisch, PBSK
cornelia.laussegger@schladming.org
Mag. Gerrit Mandl
Wirtschaftspäd. Fächer
gerrit.mandl@schladming.org
Mag. Ulrike Mayer
Englisch, Zeitgeschichte
ulrike.mayer@schladming.org
Mag. Tina Michel
Sporttheorie, Bewegung und Sport
tina.michel@schladming.org
Romana Moser, BEd.
Informations- und
Officemanagement
romana.moser@schladming.org
Mag. Wolfgang Ölzant
Qualitätsmanager,
Deutsch, Geografie
wolfgang.oelzant@schladming.org
Mag. Heidi Pichler
Italienisch
heidi.pichler@schladming.org
Prof. Mag. Wilhelm Pichler
Wirtschaftspäd. Fächer
wilhelm.pichler@schladming.org
Prof. Mag. Helmut Rantschl
Wirtschaftspäd. Fächer
helmut.rantschl@schladming.org
Mag. Karin Reiter
Deutsch
karin.reiter@schladming.org
Mag. Elisabeth Rottensteiner
Mathematik
elisabeth.rottensteiner@schladming.org
Mag. Ursula Salchegger
Mathematik, Physik
ursula.salchegger@schladming.org
Dr. Iris Sampl
Politische Bildung und Recht,
Volkswirtschaftslehre
iris.sampl@schladming.org
Werner Simonlehner, MSc
Administrator,
Wirtschaftspäd. Fächer
werner.simonlehner@schladming.org
Prof. Mag. Robert Szalay
Bewegung und Sport
robert.szalay@schladming.org
Mag. Maria Theurl-Walcher
Gesundheitslehre, Sporttheorie,
PBSK, Bewegung und Sport
maria.theurl@schladming.org
Mag. Michael Trinker
Sport- Und Eventmanagement,
Projektmanagement
michael.trinker@schladming.org
Birgit Zumtobel, BEd
Informations- und
Officemanagement, Multimedia
birgit.zumtobel@schladming.org